Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice

Urgent Care & Family Practice located in Vancouver, WA & Battle Ground, WA

4.7/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I got in very quick and they were very nice and thoughtful. The doctor explained everything really nicely and was understanding of my concerns. My nurse was super sweet too!
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Wonderful experience! Very thorough and concerned about health issues.
Florin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Doctor Roger is the best he take the time to talk to you and he will give me the best advice I need. One the best nice and always polite. Im proud I have him to be my provider.
Rebecca E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Worst. This clinic lies and refuses that they didn’t have an online visit option. Isn’t that against the law? The office ppl you deal with are heartless and rude. I left 4 messages for Dr. Cutino. When I saw him, he said he never got any messages. They brought me to tears. I felt alone and scared because of how I was treated. I will NEVER go there again.
Melinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Roger isn’t just thorough and efficient, he’s able to make you feel cared about at the same time! He listens to every detail and says exactly what he will do to help. He both professional and kind. He’s very appreciated!
Connie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always great.
Daniel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
He listened and prescribed something to help out.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I got the referral that I needed and my follow up appointment scheduled with ease.
Jethaniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Roger is great! I’ve been seeing him for years. So friendly, knowledgeable and shows genuine concern. I always enjoy seeing him.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
As usual, our experience was wonderful! Roger is always very helpful and professional. He is very thorough and compassionate.
Zachary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Zach was due for a back to school checkup. We like Dr. Cutino.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable... Thanks
Gary R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Good experience, as always. ARNP Cutino, very informative and attentive.
Hermelinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Un dr excelente
Evan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Roger is very professional. A great communicator while seeing through all my needs and requests. I'm grateful to have him as my primary.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Cutino is great at what he does. He listens well to my concerns and takes action immediately.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Mr Cutino was attentive and understanding of everything I said. I understood his explanations and opinions clearly. Happy with visit.
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I came in for a walk in appointment and was treated very well by all the staff I encountered. Roger, who I have never met before, was very nice and professional. I knew what my I’ll illness was but he was very thorough in his explanation of my treatment and follow up if necessary. A very positive experience.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
He’s very thorough and helps me with all my concerns and very nice to visit with.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very personable, thorough and pleasant. Listened well. Did not make assumptions. Offered alternative therapies as well, which I appreciate.