Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice

Urgent Care & Family Practice located in Vancouver, WA & Battle Ground, WA

29 total reviews

Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Roger tried to help me. We got a prescription Friday and the lab work report on Saturday. What he provided gave relief but the symptoms returned last night.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/23/22
The doctor was most helpful. I am still working on a resolution but it is getting better. The offices were very cold inside.
Florin P.
Submitted 07/23/22
The best doctor take the time to explain to me everything doctor Roger Cotinio thank you for everything. I’m so please to have u my doctor
Ian M.
Submitted 07/15/22
It was a quick and easy visit, in and out.
Darla F.
Submitted 06/19/22
Very caring ❤
Buddy A.
Submitted 05/21/22
Mr. Cutino has always been a pleasure to interact with. He answers my questions and is very helpful!
Isabella D.
Submitted 03/23/22
He takes time to talk over the health issues and makes sure patients get the attention they deserved.
Sharon H.
Submitted 03/13/22
Always takes his time with patients and goes above and beyond!
Brent O.
Submitted 03/11/22
Prompt courteous careing service answered all my concerns Very pleased
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Informative and goes over everything thoroughly .
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Friendly, intelligent.
Cynthia (Cyndi) A.
Submitted 02/23/22
I am so thankful that I found your clinic, and specifically Dr. Louis Peng. After being treated by multiple neurologists and other medical doctors and living in daily excruciating pain, Dr. Peng gave me a diagnosis of my condition. I’ve lived with this condition for over four years and was feeling hopeless until I came to Rose Family Medicine. Dr. Peng is compassionate and caring, has advocated for me to receive treatment, and has gone above and beyond to help me get the care that I need. I finally can see a light at the end of a dark tunnel. I completely put my trust in Dr. Peng’s ability as a competent and skilled physician. Also, the staff at Rose is amazing as well! They are friendly and extremely attentive. Helen in referrals has been wonderful! She has also been an advocate for me, she’s friendly and fun to talk to! She is truly an asset to the company. Her caring demeanor helped me to feel at ease and she answered any questions I had and was clearly happy to do so! I have found a clinic I can call home, and I would recommend anyone to establish themselves as a patient at Rose!
Jefferey W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Roger is a fantastic doctor.. He is completely overqualified for his overqualified for his position here in the states. They won't recognize his education as a general surgeon from Cuba, Without him going back to more schooling. I don't think it's fair that they don't recognize his schooling in Cuba. All said and done you're getting a doctor that's way over qualified for the position he has here. Great person too. Jeff Wright
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good Dr,s not so professional front desk. kinda rude, always being told something different about the practice, almost each interaction.
Alla G.
Submitted 02/21/22
this is a very good clinic and nice nurses and doctors, I am very glad that I go there
Tamera C.
Submitted 02/11/22
My needs were handled effectively and with care.
Wendy G.
Submitted 02/11/22
He is very professional and polite.very friendly.
Ekram C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Amazing doctor. Takes his time. Great bedside manners.
Ekram C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor Roger is truly wonderful. He take his time to explain diagnosis and plans. Always on time. Great bedside manners.
Mary B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very happy to see the facility improvements. Desk assistants very kind. Dr very attentive and thorough.