Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice

Urgent Care & Family Practice located in Vancouver, WA & Battle Ground, WA

4.71/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Fun
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Thank you for the great care. It had been a long time since I was in & I felt very welcome.
Malyndia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very well explain on how I was doing
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Helpful
Stoyan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
exellent
Todd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great he really cares for his parents and listens to your concerns and will not rush you thru your appointment but makes sure all your questions are answered
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very caring and very thorough. Explained everything he was doing and tried to be very gentle as to not hurt me
Debora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Provided good treatment options for me
Nancy P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
He’s the worst. Left my son with no medication for a four days. There’s no excuse for this. Major trauma for my son. Causes more harm than good. Incompetent at the best. Cruel and selfish at his worst. When you hurt a patient because your too busy. It’s unacceptable. It’s fake care. There at the appointment. Ignore after.
Nancy P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The worst. Medication is needed and no doctor would respond. This Supposed care giver would not respond? My son who has a major anxiety order was suffering while the doctors did not respond or fulfill. This caregiver and his affiliated clinic were so extremely unresponsive and so extremely non caring , that my son suffered in a way that he never should have. Many days without his medication. For no reason. No care giver should ever let this happen to a patient. Sad though., we initially liked him. He just didn’t come through when really needed. And we needed that.
Aurora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr Cutino was the only doctor that listened to me about a chronic, ongoing health issue. Rather than just giving me medicine, he also strives to find the root of my issue so I don't have to keep becoming ill.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great service
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
My husband is a veteran and his primary Dr, referred him here as they could not get him in. Our experience with the PA Daniel Austin was exceptional. The staff was great at getting the prescription sent over to correct VA pharmacy and following through with getting the correct information for VA billing not to cause stress on our part. Great experience withh all personnel. Thank you Brenda Funk
Tom F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Was reccomended by VA primary physician to go here as my physician could not get me in. Was treated by Daniel Austin who was very professional and understanding. Treated me with the upmost respect. Staff was wonderful at billing correctly to VA and getting prescription sent to the correct VA pharmacy. Made my experience for having to get medical attention outside of the VA a smooth transition. Thank you so much Tom Funk
Serik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
He is the best!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
River is a great dr and has helped go from 100% permanently disabled on ssdi . Now I’m working making great money again and my life is coming back ! Best dr ever period!!!!!!
Richard S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Roger tried to help me. We got a prescription Friday and the lab work report on Saturday. What he provided gave relief but the symptoms returned last night.
Richard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
The doctor was most helpful. I am still working on a resolution but it is getting better. The offices were very cold inside.
Florin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
The best doctor take the time to explain to me everything doctor Roger Cotinio thank you for everything. I’m so please to have u my doctor
Ian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
It was a quick and easy visit, in and out.