TEXT Appointment to request an appointment, TEXT Refill for Rx inquiries, TEXT Referral for Referral information 360-952-4457
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice

Urgent Care & Family Practice located in Vancouver, WA & Battle Ground, WA

4.65/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rose Urgent Care and Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Good experience, as always. ARNP Cutino, very informative and attentive.
Hermelinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Un dr excelente
Evan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Roger is very professional. A great communicator while seeing through all my needs and requests. I'm grateful to have him as my primary.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Cutino is great at what he does. He listens well to my concerns and takes action immediately.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Mr Cutino was attentive and understanding of everything I said. I understood his explanations and opinions clearly. Happy with visit.
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I came in for a walk in appointment and was treated very well by all the staff I encountered. Roger, who I have never met before, was very nice and professional. I knew what my I’ll illness was but he was very thorough in his explanation of my treatment and follow up if necessary. A very positive experience.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
He’s very thorough and helps me with all my concerns and very nice to visit with.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very personable, thorough and pleasant. Listened well. Did not make assumptions. Offered alternative therapies as well, which I appreciate.
Cheryl L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very knowledgeable when it comes to my medical needs
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I'm satisfied
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Fun
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Thank you for the great care. It had been a long time since I was in & I felt very welcome.
Malyndia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very well explain on how I was doing
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Helpful
Stoyan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
exellent
Todd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great he really cares for his parents and listens to your concerns and will not rush you thru your appointment but makes sure all your questions are answered
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very caring and very thorough. Explained everything he was doing and tried to be very gentle as to not hurt me
Debora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Provided good treatment options for me
Nancy P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
He’s the worst. Left my son with no medication for a four days. There’s no excuse for this. Major trauma for my son. Causes more harm than good. Incompetent at the best. Cruel and selfish at his worst. When you hurt a patient because your too busy. It’s unacceptable. It’s fake care. There at the appointment. Ignore after.
Nancy P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The worst. Medication is needed and no doctor would respond. This Supposed care giver would not respond? My son who has a major anxiety order was suffering while the doctors did not respond or fulfill. This caregiver and his affiliated clinic were so extremely unresponsive and so extremely non caring , that my son suffered in a way that he never should have. Many days without his medication. For no reason. No care giver should ever let this happen to a patient. Sad though., we initially liked him. He just didn’t come through when really needed. And we needed that.